Formed in the winter of 2012 by former Panic Years members, Becca Todd, Edward Everett, and Adam Smith the trio released a series of basement recordings (Soft Flesh and All Around the Neighborhood) to rave reviews. The band later added Ben Hughes and Tad Lecuyer of Night Windows on guitar and drums and headed into the studio to record their first LP, due out late 2018. 

Imposter Syndrome is the first track off the new record.